Friday, 12 February 2016

50 Facts About Me

As I have been posting on my blog more consistently recently, I thought that it would be the perfect time to reveal a little bit more information about myself so that you can get to know me.

(found on google images)

1 - My hair on the left dries quicker than my hair on the right.
2 - I'm obsessed with stationary.
3 - I always order Diet Coke over Regular Coke even though I don't think there is much of a taste change.
4 - I find it really hard to go to sleep.
5 - I've never been drunk.
6 - I was a lifeguard for a year.
7 - My right ear sticks out more than my left ear.
8 - I used to do Irish Dancing when I was younger, and my team won the World Championships several times.
9 - Whenever I enter public changing rooms or toilets I always panic that I'm going in to the men's, even though I have checked.
10 - I am scared of the dark and the sea.
11 - Most of my socks have holes in.
12 - I have never been stung by a wasp or a bee.
13 - I repeated Year 12.
14 - My favourite colour is purple.
15 - I prefer my left eyebrow to my right eyebrow.
16 - I am rubbish at accents and impressions.
17 - I have one younger brother.
18 - My favourite fruit is all variations of oranges.
19 - I am a Capricorn.
20 - I hate spicy food.
21 - When I was younger, I wanted to be a farmer.
22 - I failed my driving theory test three times.
23 - I bruise very easily.
24 - I am half Irish and half English.
25 - I have never broken a bone.
26 - My favourite holiday is Christmas.
27 - I always cry at TV shows and films.
28 - I have fifteen cousins.
29 - My favourite animals are turtles and penguins.
30 - I am way too obsessed with Youtube.
31 - I love songs that tell a story.
32 - My house makes the creepiest noises.
33 - I want to move to America, Ireland, London or Brighton when I'm older.
34 - I love reading but I'm a very slow reader.
35 - I have never had a boyfriend.
36 - I prefer 7UP to Sprite.
37 - I am really thinking about going vegetarian.
38 - I have been a Belieber since the beginning.
39 - I want to be a Primary School Teacher when I'm older.
40 - I have to wear glasses or contact lenses all the time.
41 - My favourite form of social media is Instagram.
42 - My best friend lives in Ireland and always has.
43 - I love to play board games.
44 - When I was younger, my favourite toys were Sylvanian Families.
45 - I constantly click my fingers.
46 - I hate coffee, although I wish I liked it.
47 - I am 5 ft 7 inches tall.
48 - I had chicken pox twice.
49 - My biggest phobia is of spiders.
50 - I am most excited for when I am older and I buy my own apartment or house so I can decorate it.

Roisin <3